Early Bird

To the morning people out there.

Waking up by the sun tickling your nose.

Mornings are my best way to get inspired by Mother Nature: when the sun rises on the horizon my head is full with ideas immediately.

I then listen to music and leave everything on a paper or my phone so that I won’t forget a single one. Besides I have the feeling that you are more powerful thus more energetic and content for the rest of the day. Use this energy to create something new and something you are interested in! As if you have a bad day, remind you of what you were doing to push your mood up. Be proud of what you create and don’t let others bring you down for perhaps not agreeing their opinion.

Keep smiling and be creative!

Leave a Reply

